OLLI

decision maker

mobile +49 177 350 20 25

olli@open-circle-media.com


JONAS

Since 1995 Oliver Dressnandt has been working in the production departments of numerous national and international TV and feature films, among which are international hits such as „DOWNFALL“, „RESIDENT EVIL - GROUNDZERO“, „LUTHER“ and „THE PERFUME“.

In 2003 Olli started studying international filmproducing at Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg. In 2007 he received the Baden-Württemberg scholarship and participated in the workshop THE HOLLYWOOD PERSPECTIVE at UCLA Extension, Los Angeles. He graduated in 2008, producing the feature film ARMEE DER STILLE. In 2010 his documentary THE WAR WITHIN won several national awards and the director received the EBERHARD-FECHNER-STIPENDIUM when the film was nominated for the 46. ADOLF-GRIMME-AWARDS.

Between 2008 and 2011 Olli joined the newly founded UFA CINEMA GmbH as a PRODUCER and PRODUCING EXECUTIVE. During the start up phase he structured and coordinated the first development and production slate with a special focus on script development and financing issues. Further more he supported the CEO in establishing and strategically developing the companies organisational structures.

As a producer he has been responsible for the creative development of projects such as GLENNKILL“ by Larry Wilson and Granz Henman, „PROTOTYPE“ by Ralf König, „SPRINGBREAK“ by Neil Ennever and Ed Aldridge, „ALLES EMMA – ODER WAS?“ by Gerlis Zillgens, „MARNIES WORLD“ by the brothers Lauenstein and Jesper Møller and „FATHERLAND“ by Matthias Pacht and Dennis Gansel.

During this time UFA Cinema produced feature films such as „JUNGLE CHILD“, „TEUFELSKICKER“, „HANNI & NANNI 1 + 2“, „THE FOURTH STATE“, „THE WEEKEND“ and „THE PHYSICIAN“.

Since 2012 Olli has been working as an independant producer and since 2014, also as a coach and consultant for individuals and corporations.

top

OLLI

decision maker

mobil +49 177 350 20 25

olli@open-circle-media.de


JONAS

Oliver Dressnandt arbeitet seit 1995 im Produktionsstab zahlreicher nationaler und internationaler Kino- und TV Produktionen. Darunter internationale Erfolge wie u.a. „DER UNTERGANG“, „RESIDENT EVIL - GROUNDZERO“, „LUTHER“ und „DAS PARFÜM“.

In 2003 beginnt er sein Studium an der Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg im Bereich Produktion und mit dem Schwerpunkt „International Producing“. 2007 erhält er das Baden-Württemberg Stipendium und nimmt am Workshop „THE HOLLYWOOD PERSPECTIVE“ an der UCLA Extension, Los Angeles teil. 2008 macht er sein Diplom mit der Kinokoproduktion „ARMEE DER STILLE “. In 2010 folgen diverse Auszeichnungen für den Dokumentarfilm „DER INNERE KRIEG“, u.a. im Rahmen der Nominierung zum 46. Adolf-Grimme-Preis.

Von 2008 bis 2011 arbeitet er als PRODUCER und PRODUCING EXECUTIVE für die neugegründete UFA CINEMA GmbH. Er strukturiert und koordiniert das erste Development- und Produktions-Slate unter Kreativ- und Finanzierungsaspekten. Zudem unterstützt er die Geschäftsführung in der strategischen Planung und Entwicklung der Firmenstruktur.

Als Creative Producer entwickelt er u.a. die Drehbücher zu „GLENNKILL“ mit Larry Wilson und Granz Henman, „PROTOTYP“ mit Ralf König, „SPRINGBREAK“ mit Neil Ennever und Ed Aldridge, „ALLES EMMA – ODER WAS?“ mit Gerlis Zillgens, „MARNIES WELT“ mit den Brüdern Lauenstein und Jesper Møller und „VATERLAND“ mit Matthias Pacht und Dennis Gansel.

In dieser Zeit produziert UFA Cinema die Kinofilme „DAS DSCHUNGELKIND“,„DIE TEUFELSKICKER“,„HANNI UND NANNI 1+2“, „DIE VIERTE MACHT“,„DAS WOCHENENDE“ und „DER MEDICUS“.

Seit 2012 arbeitet er als freier Produzent und zudem seit 2014 als systemischer Berater & Coach für Einzelpersonen und Unternehmen.

top